Sales Network

Bettina Sales Territory and Contacts:

NI/Eire brand representative

Reggie Barr
Tel: 07790 806708 / 00353 870666486
Email: Reggie.Barr@al.co.uk

Scotland

Graeme Walker
Tel: 07977 263657
Email: graeme@graemewalkeragencies.co.uk

London M25 & Kent, Surrey, Berks, Suffolk, Essex, Hampshire, Sussex, East Dorset

Michael Phillips
Tel: 07711 890590
Email: michaelbrighton@talktalk.net

West Dorset, South West, Gloucestershire, South Wales

Stephen Tume
Tel: 07767 206020
Email: sales@wessexmarketing.com

North, North West, Midlands, East Anglia, Beds, Bucks, Herts, Lincs

Alan Tomlinson
Tel: 07766 576188
Email: alan.tomlinson@arixeurope.com

North East

Tim Myer
Tel: 07767 775770
Email: tim.myer@arixeurope.com

Arix Professional Sales Territory and Contacts:

Arix Professional Sales Manager

Tim Myer
Tel: 01668 216131
Email: Tim.myer@arixeurope.com

Arix Europe Sales Territory and Contacts:

UK, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland

Tim Myer | Sales Manager
Tel: 447767775770
Email: tim.myer@arixeurope.com

Portugal, Spain, France, Switzerland, Austria, Greece

Luca Martelli | Sales Manager
Tel: 39 0375 832 240
Email: luca.martelli@arix.it